\

STEAM FREE WEEKEND

STEAM FREE WEEKEND
September 8, 2016 tags

This weekend, we are offering PC players the chance to play Homefront: The Revolution FREE!

From 10 AM PT (6PM BST, 7PM CEST) Thursday 08th September until 1PM PT (9PM BST, 10PM CEST) Sunday 11th September, players will be able to download and jump into both the Single Player and Resistance Mode sections including the 2 brand new missions, Boom Patrol and Indy Forever.

Resistance Mode players will also get to enjoy some new features including the ‘Guerilla Score’ and ‘Renown’ system.

Alongside this, Homefront: The Revolution will see the following offers until Monday 12th September – 10 AM PT:

• Homefront: The Revolution – 40% Off
• Homefront: The Revolution – Freedom Fighter Bundle – 50% Off

Enjoy!